Hello, I have yet another question on Realm logout flow.
The documentation for the SyncUser.logut() method states that:
Log a user out, destroying their server state, unregistering them from the SDK, and removing any synced Realms associated with them, from on-disk storage on next app launch (or directly if all instances are closed).
Any Realms owned by the user will be deleted, when the application restart.
But in my tests, when I call the SyncUser.current().logOut(), and then login with different user - the old users’ Realm file is still present on android (alongside new Realm) and I can grab this old Realm db file form device and open in Realm Studio. Studio still shows all the data in this file.
Is this an intended behaviour? How can I ensure that the old Realm is deleted?