Delete synced Realm locally


#1

How can I remove / delete the local cache files of a synced Realm? The documentation says that fileURL
property of Realm.Configuration is mutually exclusive with syncConfiguration so how can I know which files belong to the Realm?

Any Idea from the devs?


#2

Any chance you figured this out? I am running into an issue where if I sign out and sign in with a new user, the previous user’s data shows on the device (thankfully, this is still in production). I’ve tried printing the realm file location to the console but when I navigate to find it in Finder, it’s not there.

Current Realm config:

SyncUser.current!.configuration(realmURL: Constants.REALM_URL, fullSynchronization: true)